Events & Entertainment

Events & Entertainment
MONDAYS
STEEL TIP DART LEAGUE
Happy Hour 4pm to 7pm
TUESDAYS
Happy Hour 4pm to 7pm

Dart League
$5 Jameson Shots​​​
$4 PBR & Bud Light Draft
Dart League Info
WEDNESDAYS
Happy Hour 4pm to 7pm

Trivia @ 7:30pm
GREAT PRIZES AND GIVE AWAYS

THURSDAYS
Happy Hour 4pm to 7pm​​

ACOUSTIC MUSIC
FOOTBALL SPECIALS
$4 BUD LIGHT DRAFT
$ 4 PBR PINTS
50C WINGS 
FRIDAYS
Happy Hour 4pm to 7pm

Live Music 10pm
(Schedule Below)​

Late Night Food Menu til 1am ​​
SATURDAYS
Live Music 10pm
(Schedule Below)​

Late Night Food Menu til 1 am ​​

  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
  • Slide Title

    Write your caption here

    Button
Entertainment Schedule
NOVEMBER

WED 10/04 TRIVIA @ 730pm
THURS 11/02 Acoustic Mafia
FRI 11/03 Upside Down
SAT 11/04 Twisted

WED 11/08 TRIVIA @ 730pm
THURS  11/9 All In
FRI 11/10 DJ Rage
SAT 11/11 All in  the Family

WED 11/15 TRIVIA @ 730pm
THURS 11/16 Fire and Knives
FRI 11/17 Rumor Hazz It
SAT 11/18 Last Hoorah

WED 11/22 Thanksgiving Eve 
with Rumor Hazz it!
Happy Thanksgiving
FRI 11/24 FB Lilly
SAT 11/25 The Tub

WED 11/29 TRIVIA @7:30
THUR 11/30 Acoustic Mafia 
 DECEMBER
Fri Dec 1 Pocket Hotties
Sat Dec 2 Fast Ricky (Santacon Stamford)
Thurs Dec 7 All in Acoustic
Fri Dec 8 Hed Tripp
Sat Dec 9 Billy and The Bar Fights
Thurs Dec 14 Fire & Knives
Fri Dec 15 Crash 21
Sat Dec 16 Ugly Sweater Party with Rumor Hazz it
Thursday 12/21 Sugarbear
Friday Dec 22 Twisted
Saturday Dec 23 CSB Band
Thursday Dec 28 The Box
Friday Dec 29 Bird Dog
Saturday Dec 30 DJ
Sunday 31 New Years Eve 
80's and 90's Themed party

Every Wednesday Trivia starting at 7:30 

We are closed on December 24 and 25





Share by: